KONTAKT

Peter Sellin
CEO
+46 70 577 11 16
+47 981 07 157
peter@netconab.se
Eva Henningsson
CFO
+46  573 10 300
Peter Broms
Projektering, planläggning
+46 70 320 45 66
+47 940 23 106
peter.broms@netconab.se 






Mikael Johansson
Projektering, planläggning
+47 472 36 094
mikael.johansson@netconab.se
Marius Frydenlund
Projektledare
+47 992 66 336
marius.frydenlund@netconfiber.no 
Marcus Tordenhag
Arbetsledare, Nätverk/fiber
+47 413 91 901
marcus.tordenhag@netconab.se 
Ulrika Carlsson
Ekonomi och administration
+46 73 319 62 00
ulrika@netconab.se